update 2010.05.13

Angelina event information



"Information on Angelina event"


[Funabashi Tobu]
~ Continuous operation


[Ei Mitsukoshi]
~ Continuous operation


[Kashiwa Takashimaya]
~ June 18 (Tuesday)


[Hankyu Umeda]
~ June 18 (Tuesday)


[Abeno Harukas]
~ June 30 (Sun)


[Monthly sweets Gotanda]
June 1 (Sat)-June 30 (Sun)
※ Outside Gotanda Station ticket gate
(Phone: 03-5475-3293)


[Ecute Akabane]
June 3 (Mon)-June 16 (Sun)
※ In Akabane Station ticket gate


[Tachikawa Takashimaya]
June 19 (Wed)-June 25 (Tue)


[Futako Tamagawa Tokyu food Show]
July 11 (Thu)-July 24 (Wed)


[Takarazuka Hankyu]
July 10 (Wed) to 16 (Tuesday), August 7 (Wed) to 13 (Tuesday)


[Nishinomiya Hankyu]
July 3 (Wed)-July 9 (Tuesday), August 14 (Wed)-20 August (Tuesday)


[Ecute Ueno]
July 3 (Wed)-July 15 (Mon)
※ In Ueno Station ticket gate


[Kawanishi Hankyu]
July 17 (Wed) to July 23 (Tue)


[Shin Koshigaya Varie]
August 1 (Thursday)-August 31 (Saturday)


[Senri Hankyu]
August 21 (Wed)-August 27 (Tue)


[Hanshin Umeda]
August 28 (Wed)-September 3 (Tue)


[Monthly sweets Dilla Koenji]
September 1 (Sun)-September 30 (Mon)
※ Outside JR Koenji Station ticket gate
(Phone: 03-5327-4821)


[Monthly sweets nonowa National Store]
November 1 (Fri)-30 (Sat)
※ Outside JR National Station ticket gate
(Phone: 042-580-1690)










Information

* Please contact directly to each event hall facility regarding business hours, handling items and inventory status of each event venue.

* There are occasions when there is a change in the event place and the holding period.

ANGELINA

MARRONNIER GATE Ginza 2 1F Patisserie
Since its founding in 1903, we have prepared popular Mont Blanc, made with recipes of traditional "Angelina" tradition loved by many famous people and Parisienne, baked sweets made with seasonal cake, malon, etc. I will.
Store information here