update 2010.07.10

Angelina event information

[Funabashi Tobu]
~ Continuous operation

[Ei Mitsukoshi]
~ Continuous operation

[Abeno Harukas]
Saturday, February 29, 2020

[Shin Koshigaya Varie]
August 1 (Thursday)-August 31 (Saturday)

[Takarazuka Hankyu]
August 7 (Wed)-13 (Tue)

[Nishinomiya Hankyu]
August 14 (Wed)-August 20 (Tue)

[Senri Hankyu]
August 21 (Wed)-August 27 (Tue)

[Shizuoka Isetan]
August 28 (Wed)-September 3 (Tue)

[Hanshin Umeda]
August 28 (Wed)-September 3 (Tue)

[Monthly sweets Dilla Koenji]
September 1 (Sun)-September 30 (Mon)
※ Outside JR Koenji Station ticket gate
(Phone: 03-5327-4821)

[Urawa Isetan]
September 4 (Wed)-September 30 (Mon)

[Matsuya Ginza]
September 8 (Sun)-December 3 (Tuesday)

[Maruhiro Department Store Kawagoe]
September 18 (Wed)-September 24 (Tue)

[Sendai Mitsukoshi]
October 2nd (Wed)-8th (Tuesday)

Takasaki Takashimaya
October 9 (Wed)-15 October (Tue)

[Kobe Hankyu]
October 16 (Wed)-October 22 (Tue)

[Yokohama Takashimaya]
October 23 (Wed)-October 29 (Tue)

[Takatsuki Hankyu]
October 30 (Wed)-November 12 (Tue)

[Monthly sweets nonowa National Store]
November 1 (Fri)-30 (Sat)
※ Outside JR National Station ticket gate
(Phone: 042-580-1690)

Information

* Please contact directly to each event hall facility regarding business hours, handling items and inventory status of each event venue.

* There are occasions when there is a change in the event place and the holding period.

ANGELINA

MARRONNIER GATE Ginza 2 1F Patisserie
Since its founding in 1903, we have prepared popular Mont Blanc, made with recipes of traditional "Angelina" tradition loved by many famous people and Parisienne, baked sweets made with seasonal cake, malon, etc. I will.
Store information here