update 2019.11.01

TOPICS

MARRONNIER GATE Ginza 2 Renovation in the building and “Angelina” closed

MARRONNIER GATE Ginza 2 was closed from August 1st to 3rd floor due to the renovation of the building on August 25th.
Due to the renovation work, the 1st floor “Angelina” cake shop has been closed.
Thank you for your patronage.
Information on future permanent shops of Angelina and information on events will be announced on this page.


MARRONNIER GATE Ginza floor information (floor guide)
* MARRONNIER GATE Ginza 2 will continue to operate as usual on the 1st basement, 2nd basement, 5th to 7th floors, and the rooftop futsal court.
https://en-263.site-translation.com/shop/floor

Parking information (access)
* From September 1st, the MARRONNIER GATE Ginza 2 parking lot will be closed for renovation.
https://en-263.site-translation.com/access

August 26, 2019
Information on Angelina's permanent stores and special events (as of November 1, 2019)

Permanent store
[Nihonbashi Mitsukoshi Main Store] Nihonbashi Mitsukoshi Main Store B1F / 03-3272-8218 (direct)
[Tobu Department Store Ikebukuro] Tobu Department Store Ikebukuro B1F / 03-5950-5010 (direct)
[Sapporo Mitsukoshi store] Sapporo Mitsukoshi store B2F / 11-271-3311 (representative)
[Niigata Mitsukoshi store] Niigata Mitsukoshi store 1st floor / 025-227-7412 (direct)
[Fukuoka Mitsukoshi store] Fukuoka Mitsukoshi store B2F / 092-721-0009 (direct)
[Salon de Angelina Matsuyama Mitsukoshi store] Matsuyama Mitsukoshi store B1F / 089-931-8230 (direct)
[JR Kyoto Isetan] JR Kyoto Isetan B1F / 075-352-1111 (representative)

Special event
[Funabashi Tobu]
[Sakae Mitsukoshi]-ongoing business
[Hankyu Umeda Main Store]-Tuesday, January 14, 2020
[Abeno Harukas]-Saturday, February 29, 2020
[Matsuya Ginza]-December 3 (Tue)
[Takatsuki Hankyu]-November 12 (Tue)
[Monthly sweets nonowa National] November 1 (Friday)-November 30 (Saturday) / JR National Station outside the ticket gate / TEL 042-580-1690
[Futakotamagawa Tokyu] November 14 (Thu)-November 20 (Wed), February 20 (Thu)-February 29 (Sat), 2020
[Chiba Sogo] November 26 (Tue)-December 2 (Mon)
[Monthly sweets Perrier Tsudanuma] January 7 (Tue)-January 31 (Fri), 2020 / JR Tsudanuma Station ticket gate Perrier Tsudanuma
[Monthly sweets Perrier Nishifunabashi] February 1st (Sat)-February 29th (Sat) 2020 / JR Nishifunabashi Station ticket gate Perrier Nishifunabashi